Petra Experience from Aqaba (1 Day)

Petra Experience from Aqaba (1 Day)

Days 1

Price $90.00 

Book Now

Have a question?

Contact Us

Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays

A visit to Jordan is not complete without a trip to Petra. And with our day tour you’ll see that this ancient Nabataean city is one of the most incredible places in the Middle East.

Our Petra Experience shows you everything this downright astonishing site has to offer – from the Siq and the majestic Treasury right through to the distant Monastery.

There’s a reason it’s considered one of the Wonders of the World. Come and find out why.

Location

Map for Petra Experience from Aqaba (1 Day)

Itinerary

  • 1

    Aqaba to Petra

    Leaving Aqaba at 08:00, you’ll have a few hours to doze off again on the way – or else gaze at the view crossing the country.

  • 2

    The Siq

    Enter the Nabataean city like the ceremonial guests of old – through the breath-taking canyon known as the Siq.

  • 3

    Petra

    Take the day to explore the magic of the city. You won’t see anything like it anywhere else.

  • 4

    The Monastery

    Lunch is in the caves above The Monastery, the magnificent monument at the back of the Nabataean city.

  • 5

    Petra to Aqaba or Amman

    We told you you’d love it. Now, let us drive you back home. Why not plan the rest of your trip on the way?

Included in Tour

  • Super-sociable, intimate group.
  • Pack lunch.
  • Private air-conditioned travel between sites.
  • Licensed local guide: English-speaking and awesome.

Exclusions

  • Site entrance fees – we recommend you buy the Jordan Pass, the combined ticket that includes the tourist visa and entrance fees to most tourist sites! It’s the cheapest and easiest option for travelling around Jordan.

Notes

  • The Petra Experience from Aqaba (1 Day) runs every Monday, Wednesday & Friday.
  • To view this tour’s full itinerary, please click here.
  • At Bedu Tours, we’re committed to providing you with authentic, exciting experiences, full of breathtaking sights, new best friends, Instagram-worthy photos and stories that will make all of your friends at home jealous. In fact, we’re so confident in our trips that we’re willing to make you a Bedu Tours guarantee: if you’re not happy with your experience, we promise to find out what’s gone wrong, work with you to resolve any problems to your satisfaction, and, if necessary, offer an appropriate refund for your tour.

Book Your Tour

Wednesday 30 Nov, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 2 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 5 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 7 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 9 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 12 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 14 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 16 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 19 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 21 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 23 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 26 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 28 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 30 Dec, 2022 Price $90.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 2 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 4 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 6 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 9 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 11 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 13 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 16 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 18 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 20 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 23 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 25 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 27 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 30 Jan, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 1 Feb, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 3 Feb, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 6 Feb, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 8 Feb, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 10 Feb, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 13 Feb, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 15 Feb, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 17 Feb, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 20 Feb, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 22 Feb, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 24 Feb, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 27 Feb, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 1 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 3 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 6 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 8 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 10 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 13 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 15 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 17 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 20 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 22 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 24 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 27 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 29 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 31 Mar, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 3 Apr, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 5 Apr, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 7 Apr, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 10 Apr, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 12 Apr, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 14 Apr, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 17 Apr, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 19 Apr, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 21 Apr, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 24 Apr, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 26 Apr, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 28 Apr, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 1 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 3 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 5 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 8 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 10 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 12 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 15 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 17 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 19 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 22 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 24 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 26 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 29 May, 2023 Price $90.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now

Show all dates

Similar Tours

Wadi Rum Experience From Aqaba (1 Day)

Tours From Aqaba

1 day

Coming Soon 

Wadi Rum deserves its reputation as one of the most staggeringly beautiful places in ...

View Tour
View Tour

Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays

Petra & Wadi Rum Classic Tour from Aqaba (2 Days)

Tours From Aqaba

2 days

Price: $270.00

Wadi Rum and Petra fully deserve their reputation as two of the most staggeringly beautiful ...

View Tour
View Tour

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays

Petra & Wadi Rum Active Tour from Aqaba (2 Days)

Tours From Aqaba

2 days

Coming Soon 

Petra and Wadi Rum are, quite simply, well worth the hype. And with our two-day ...

View Tour
View Tour

Your booking will expire in 5 minutes. Continue to secure your booking.

Your booking