Petra Experience from Amman (1 Day)

Petra Experience from Amman (1 Day)

Days 1

Price $115.00 

Book Now

Have a question?

Contact Us

Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays

A visit to Jordan is not complete without a trip to Petra. And with our day tour you’ll see that this ancient Nabataean city is one of the most incredible places in the Middle East.

Our Petra Experience shows you everything this downright astonishing site has to offer – from the Siq and the majestic Treasury right through to the distant Monastery.

There’s a reason it’s considered one of the Wonders of the World. Come and find out why.

Location

Map for Petra Experience from Amman (1 Day)

Itinerary

  • 1

    Amman to Petra

    Leaving Amman at 06:30, you’ll have a few hours to doze off again on the way – or else gaze at the view crossing the country.

  • 2

    The Siq

    Enter the Nabataean city like the ceremonial guests of old – through the breath-taking canyon known as the Siq.

  • 3

    Petra

    Take the day to explore the magic of the city. You won’t see anything like it anywhere else.

  • 4

    The Monastery

    Lunch is in the caves above The Monastery, the magnificent monument at the back of the Nabataean city.

  • 5

    Petra to Amman or Aqaba

    We told you you’d love it. Now, let us drive you back home. Why not plan the rest of your trip on the way?

Included in Tour

  • Super-sociable, intimate group.
  • Pack lunch.
  • Private air-conditioned travel between sites.
  • Licensed local guide: English-speaking and awesome.

Exclusions

  • Site entrance fees – we recommend you buy the Jordan Pass, the combined ticket that includes the tourist visa and entrance fees to most tourist sites! It’s the cheapest and easiest option for travelling around Jordan.

Notes

  • The Petra Experience from Amman (1 Day) runs every Monday, Wednesday & Friday.
  • To view this tour’s full itinerary, please click here.
  • At Bedu Tours, we’re committed to providing you with authentic, exciting experiences, full of breathtaking sights, new best friends, Instagram-worthy photos and stories that will make all of your friends at home jealous. In fact, we’re so confident in our trips that we’re willing to make you a Bedu Tours guarantee: if you’re not happy with your experience, we promise to find out what’s gone wrong, work with you to resolve any problems to your satisfaction, and, if necessary, offer an appropriate refund for your tour.

Book Your Tour

Wednesday 20 Oct, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 22 Oct, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 25 Oct, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 27 Oct, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 29 Oct, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 1 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 3 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 5 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 8 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 10 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 12 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 15 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 17 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 19 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 22 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 24 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 26 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 29 Nov, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 1 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 3 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 6 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 8 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 10 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 13 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 15 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 17 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 20 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 22 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 24 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 27 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 29 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 31 Dec, 2021 Price $115.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 3 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 5 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 7 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 10 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 12 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 14 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 17 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 19 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 21 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 24 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 26 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 28 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 31 Jan, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 2 Feb, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 4 Feb, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 7 Feb, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 9 Feb, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 11 Feb, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 14 Feb, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 16 Feb, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 18 Feb, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 21 Feb, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 23 Feb, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 25 Feb, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 28 Feb, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 2 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 4 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 7 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 9 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 11 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 14 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 16 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 18 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 21 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 23 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 25 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 28 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 30 Mar, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 1 Apr, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 4 Apr, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 6 Apr, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 8 Apr, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 11 Apr, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 13 Apr, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 15 Apr, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 18 Apr, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 20 Apr, 2022 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now

Show all dates

Similar Tours

Amman Classic City Tour (1 Day)

Tours From Amman

1 day

Coming Soon 

One of the world’s longest inhabited cities, Amman offers an intoxicating mix of ancient grace ...

View Tour
View Tour

Dead Sea Experience (1 Day)

Tours From Amman

1 day

Price: $50.00

A natural wonder and a renowned spa destination, the Dead Sea is one of Jordan’s ...

View Tour
View Tour

Tuesdays, Saturdays

Madaba & Mount Nebo Tour (1 Day)

Tours From Amman

1 day

Coming Soon 

Drawing visitors for its mosaics and maps – and for the biblical Mount Nebo next ...

View Tour
View Tour

Petra & Wadi Rum Classic Tour from Amman (2 Days)

Tours From Amman

2 days

Price: $270.00

Wadi Rum and Petra fully deserve their reputation as two of the most staggeringly beautiful ...

View Tour
View Tour

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays

Amman Art & Food Sunset Tour (1 Day)

Tours From Amman

1 day

Coming Soon 

From the coolness of modern Arab culture to the bustle of its souks and street-sellers, ...

View Tour
View Tour

Petra & Wadi Rum Active Tour from Amman (2 Days)

Tours From Amman

2 days

Coming Soon 

Petra and Wadi Rum are, quite simply, well worth the hype. And with our two-day ...

View Tour
View Tour

Jerash & Ajloun Tour (1 Day)

Tours From Amman

1 day

Price: $70.00

A trip to Jerash and Ajloun is an adventure into a different side of Jordan ...

View Tour
View Tour

Thursdays, Sundays

Your booking will expire in 5 minutes. Continue to secure your booking.

Your booking