Wadi Rum Experience From Petra (1 Day)

Wadi Rum Experience From Petra (1 Day)

Days 1

Price $115.00 

Book Now

Have a question?

Contact Us

Tuesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays

Wadi Rum deserves its reputation as one of the most staggeringly beautiful places in the Middle East. And by the end of our unforgettable tour, you’ll know exactly why.

Location

Map for Wadi Rum Experience From Petra (1 Day)

Itinerary

  • 1

    Petra to Wadi Rum

    You’ll be up early as we all head on out to Wadi Rum in the morning.

  • 2

    Wadi Rum Tour

    Jump into a Jeep in which you’ll explore the best spots in the desert. You’ll be taking a break for an education in nomadic coffee-making too.

  • 3

    Bedouin Lunch

    A desert-cooked lunch brings the tour to a close: say goodbye to the jaw-dropping location over a final round of local delicacies.

  • 4

    Wadi Rum to Amman, Petra or Aqaba

    Rest on the journey back – or make plans for the rest of your trip!

Included in Tour

  • Super-sociable, intimate group.
  • Private air-conditioned travel between sites.
  • Four-hour 4x4 tour in Wadi Rum.
  • Cooked lunch in the desert.
  • Coffee-making tutorial – nomad-style.
  • Licensed local guide: English-speaking and awesome.

Exclusions

  • Site entrance fees – we recommend you buy the Jordan Pass, the combined ticket that includes the tourist visa and entrance fees to most tourist sites! It’s the cheapest and easiest option for travelling around Jordan.

Notes

  • The Wadi Rum Experience from Petra (1 Day) runs every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday.
  • To view this tour’s full itinerary, please click here.
  • At Bedu Tours, we’re committed to providing you with authentic, exciting experiences, full of breathtaking sights, new best friends, Instagram-worthy photos and stories that will make all of your friends at home jealous. In fact, we’re so confident in our trips that we’re willing to make you a Bedu Tours guarantee: if you’re not happy with your experience, we promise to find out what’s gone wrong, work with you to resolve any problems to your satisfaction, and, if necessary, offer an appropriate refund for your tour.

Book Your Tour

Tuesday 22 Sep, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 24 Sep, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 26 Sep, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 29 Sep, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 1 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 3 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 6 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 8 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 10 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 13 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 15 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 17 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 20 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 22 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 24 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 27 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 29 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 31 Oct, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 3 Nov, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 5 Nov, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 7 Nov, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 10 Nov, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 12 Nov, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 14 Nov, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 17 Nov, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 19 Nov, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 21 Nov, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 24 Nov, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 26 Nov, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 28 Nov, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 1 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 3 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 5 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 8 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 10 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 12 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 15 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 17 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 19 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 22 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 24 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 26 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 29 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 31 Dec, 2020 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 2 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 5 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 7 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 9 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 12 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 14 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 16 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 19 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 21 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 23 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 26 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 28 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 30 Jan, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 2 Feb, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 4 Feb, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 6 Feb, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 9 Feb, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 11 Feb, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 13 Feb, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 16 Feb, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 18 Feb, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 20 Feb, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 23 Feb, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 25 Feb, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 27 Feb, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 2 Mar, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 4 Mar, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 6 Mar, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 9 Mar, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 11 Mar, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 13 Mar, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 16 Mar, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Thursday 18 Mar, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 20 Mar, 2021 Price $115.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now

Show all dates

Similar Tours

Wadi Rum Overnight Experience From Petra (1 Day)

Tours From Petra

1 day

Price: $135.00

Wadi Rum deserves its reputation as one of the most staggeringly beautiful places in the Middle East. And by the end of our unforgettable tour, you’ll know exactly why - we'll ...

View Tour
View Tour

Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays

Petra Experience from Petra (1 Day)

Tours From Petra

1 day

Coming Soon 

A visit to Jordan is not complete without a trip to Petra. And with our day tour you’ll see that this ancient Nabataean city is one of the most incredible places ...

View Tour
View Tour

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays

Your booking will expire in 5 minutes. Continue to secure your booking.

Your booking