Petra & Wadi Rum Classic Tour from Aqaba (2 Days)

Petra & Wadi Rum Classic Tour from Aqaba (2 Days)

Days 2

Price $270.00 

Book Now

Have a question?

Contact Us

Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays

Wadi Rum and Petra fully deserve their reputation as two of the most staggeringly beautiful places in the Middle East. And by the end of our two-day Classic Tour, you’ll know exactly why.

Across two days, you’ll venture through Petra’s Siq – the spectacular ceremonial entrance to the ancient city – before we take you into our favourite corners of Wadi Rum.

Throw in a lunch cooked by the Bedouins and you’ve got a Jordanian experience you’ll never forget.

Location

Map for Petra & Wadi Rum Classic Tour from Aqaba (2 Days)

Itinerary

Day One - Petra

  • 1

    Aqaba to Petra

    Leaving Aqaba at 08:30, you’ll have a moment to doze off again on the way – or else gaze at the view crossing the country.

  • 2

    The Siq

    Enter the Nabataean city like the ceremonial guests of old – through the breath-taking canyon known as the Siq.

  • 3

    Petra

    Take the day to explore the magic of the city. You won’t see anything like it anywhere else.

  • 4

    The Monastery

    Lunch is in the caves above The Monastery, the magnificent monument at the back of the Nabataean city.

  • 5

    Petra to Hotel

    Once you’ve got your fill of the sights, we’ll take you down the road to your accommodation in Wadi Musa.

  • 6

    Hotel

    You deserve a big meal and a comfy bed – and that’s exactly what you’re getting. If you’ve still got energy to burn, challenge your new pals to a game of pool or lounge around the hotel bar.

Day Two - Wadi Rum

  • 1

    Petra to Wadi Rum

    You’ll be up early for a buffet breakfast before we all head on out to Wadi Rum.

  • 2

    Wadi Rum Tour

    Jump into a Jeep in which you’ll explore the best spots in the desert. You’ll be taking a break for an education in nomadic coffee-making too.

  • 3

    Bedouin Lunch

    A desert-cooked lunch brings the tour to a close: say goodbye to the jaw-dropping location over a final round of local delicacies.

  • 4

    Wadi Rum to Amman or Aqaba

    Rest on the journey back to Amman or Aqaba – or make plans for the rest of your trip!

Included in Tour

  • Super-sociable, intimate group.
  • Private air-conditioned travel between sites.
  • Hotel accommodation for the night.
  • Pack lunch for Day One.
  • Breakfast and cooked lunch in the desert on Day Two.
  • Licensed local guide: English-speaking and awesome.
  • Four-hour 4x4 tour in Wadi Rum.
  • Coffee-making tutorial – nomad-style.

Exclusions

  • Site entrance fees – we recommend you buy the Jordan Pass, the combined ticket that includes the tourist visa and entrance fees to most tourist sites! It’s the cheapest and easiest option for travelling around Jordan.
  • Evening meal on Day 1 – there are lots of amazing restaurants in Petra; go and explore them for yourself!

Notes

  • The Petra and Wadi Rum Classic Tour from Aqaba (2 Days) runs every Monday, Wednesday & Friday.
  • To view this tour’s full itinerary, please click here.
  • Your hotel accommodation is in dorms, unless the private room supplement is purchased at checkout (please note: the booking cutoff date for private rooms is 5 days before the tour start date).
  • At Bedu Tours, we’re committed to providing you with authentic, exciting experiences, full of breathtaking sights, new best friends, Instagram-worthy photos and stories that will make all of your friends at home jealous. In fact, we’re so confident in our trips that we’re willing to make you a Bedu Tours guarantee: if you’re not happy with your experience, we promise to find out what’s gone wrong, work with you to resolve any problems to your satisfaction, and, if necessary, offer an appropriate refund for your tour.

Book Your Tour

Friday 17 Jul, 2020 Saturday 18 Jul, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 20 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 21 Jul, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 22 Jul, 2020 Thursday 23 Jul, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 24 Jul, 2020 Saturday 25 Jul, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 27 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 28 Jul, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 29 Jul, 2020 Thursday 30 Jul, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 31 Jul, 2020 Saturday 1 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 3 Aug, 2020 Tuesday 4 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 5 Aug, 2020 Thursday 6 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 7 Aug, 2020 Saturday 8 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 10 Aug, 2020 Tuesday 11 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 12 Aug, 2020 Thursday 13 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 14 Aug, 2020 Saturday 15 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 17 Aug, 2020 Tuesday 18 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 19 Aug, 2020 Thursday 20 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 21 Aug, 2020 Saturday 22 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 24 Aug, 2020 Tuesday 25 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 26 Aug, 2020 Thursday 27 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Friday 28 Aug, 2020 Saturday 29 Aug, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Monday 31 Aug, 2020 Tuesday 1 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 SorrySold out
SorrySold out
Wednesday 2 Sep, 2020 Thursday 3 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 4 Sep, 2020 Saturday 5 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 7 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 8 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 9 Sep, 2020 Thursday 10 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 11 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 14 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 15 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 16 Sep, 2020 Thursday 17 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 18 Sep, 2020 Saturday 19 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 21 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 22 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 23 Sep, 2020 Thursday 24 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 25 Sep, 2020 Saturday 26 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 28 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 29 Sep, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 30 Sep, 2020 Thursday 1 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 2 Oct, 2020 Saturday 3 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 5 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 7 Oct, 2020 Thursday 8 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 9 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 12 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 13 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 14 Oct, 2020 Thursday 15 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 16 Oct, 2020 Saturday 17 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 19 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 20 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 21 Oct, 2020 Thursday 22 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 23 Oct, 2020 Saturday 24 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 26 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 27 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 28 Oct, 2020 Thursday 29 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 30 Oct, 2020 Saturday 31 Oct, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 2 Nov, 2020 Tuesday 3 Nov, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 4 Nov, 2020 Thursday 5 Nov, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 6 Nov, 2020 Saturday 7 Nov, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 9 Nov, 2020 Tuesday 10 Nov, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 11 Nov, 2020 Thursday 12 Nov, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 13 Nov, 2020 Saturday 14 Nov, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 16 Nov, 2020 Tuesday 17 Nov, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 18 Nov, 2020 Thursday 19 Nov, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 20 Nov, 2020 Saturday 21 Nov, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 23 Nov, 2020 Tuesday 24 Nov, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 25 Nov, 2020 Thursday 26 Nov, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 27 Nov, 2020 Saturday 28 Nov, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 30 Nov, 2020 Tuesday 1 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 2 Dec, 2020 Thursday 3 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 4 Dec, 2020 Saturday 5 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 7 Dec, 2020 Tuesday 8 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 9 Dec, 2020 Thursday 10 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 11 Dec, 2020 Saturday 12 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 14 Dec, 2020 Tuesday 15 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 16 Dec, 2020 Thursday 17 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 18 Dec, 2020 Saturday 19 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 21 Dec, 2020 Tuesday 22 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 23 Dec, 2020 Thursday 24 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 25 Dec, 2020 Saturday 26 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 28 Dec, 2020 Tuesday 29 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 30 Dec, 2020 Thursday 31 Dec, 2020 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 1 Jan, 2021 Saturday 2 Jan, 2021 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 4 Jan, 2021 Tuesday 5 Jan, 2021 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 6 Jan, 2021 Thursday 7 Jan, 2021 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 8 Jan, 2021 Saturday 9 Jan, 2021 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Monday 11 Jan, 2021 Tuesday 12 Jan, 2021 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Wednesday 13 Jan, 2021 Thursday 14 Jan, 2021 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Friday 15 Jan, 2021 Saturday 16 Jan, 2021 Price $270.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now

Show all dates

Similar Tours

Petra Experience from Aqaba (1 Day)

Tours From Aqaba

1 day

Price: $90.00

A visit to Jordan is not complete without a trip to Petra. And with our ...

View Tour
View Tour

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays

Wadi Rum Experience From Aqaba (1 Day)

Tours From Aqaba

1 day

Coming Soon 

Wadi Rum deserves its reputation as one of the most staggeringly beautiful places in ...

View Tour
View Tour

Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays

Petra & Wadi Rum Active Tour from Aqaba (2 Days)

Tours From Aqaba

2 days

Coming Soon 

Petra and Wadi Rum are, quite simply, well worth the hype. And with our two-day ...

View Tour
View Tour

Your booking will expire in 5 minutes. Continue to secure your booking.

Your booking