Dead Sea Experience (1 Day)

Dead Sea Experience (1 Day)

Days 1

Price $50.00 

Book Now

Have a question?

Contact Us

Tuesdays & Saturdays

A natural wonder and a renowned spa destination, the Dead Sea is one of Jordan’s must-see sites – and a sublime spot in which to simply chill.

Our Dead Sea day tour from Amman offers all you could desire from a visit to the lowest point on Earth. Float in the world’s saltiest water. Cleanse your skin with its purifying mud. And, after a proper Jordanian lunch, take time to unwind by the pool.

You’ll end your day by the Dead Sea the most relaxed you’ve ever been.

Location

Map for Dead Sea Experience (1 Day)

Itinerary

  • 1

    Dar Nemeh

    We’ll kick off in downtown Amman, where you’ll meet your fellow travellers and get a lift to the Dead Sea at Sweimeh. Don’t forget your swimming costume.

  • 2

    Dead Sea Experience

    From the Dead Sea Spa Hotel, you’ll enjoy all the Dead Sea offers: exquisite views and a natural spa experience you won’t find anywhere else.

  • 3

    Lunch

    Return to the hotel for a relaxed buffet lunch. Indulge on Jordanian cuisine – and swap the salty sea for a pool for a drink or two from the bar.

  • 4

    Back to Amman

    After a beach day that you’ll never forget, we’ll head back to Amman in the late afternoon.

Included in Tour

  • Private air-conditioned travel between Amman and the Dead Sea.
  • Entrance fee to your private Dead Sea beach.
  • Super-sociable, intimate group.
  • Delicious buffet lunch.
  • Dead Sea purifying mud for the full Jordanian experience.

Notes

  • The Dead Sea Experience (1 Day) runs every Tuesday & Saturday.
  • To view this tour’s full itinerary, please click here.
  • At Bedu Tours, we’re committed to providing you with authentic, exciting experiences, full of breathtaking sights, new best friends, Instagram-worthy photos and stories that will make all of your friends at home jealous. In fact, we’re so confident in our trips that we’re willing to make you a Bedu Tours guarantee: if you’re not happy with your experience, we promise to find out what’s gone wrong, work with you to resolve any problems to your satisfaction, and, if necessary, offer an appropriate refund for your tour.

Book Your Tour

Tuesday 22 Sep, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 26 Sep, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 29 Sep, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 3 Oct, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 6 Oct, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 10 Oct, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 13 Oct, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 17 Oct, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 20 Oct, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 24 Oct, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 27 Oct, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 31 Oct, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 3 Nov, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 7 Nov, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 10 Nov, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 14 Nov, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 17 Nov, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 21 Nov, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 24 Nov, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 28 Nov, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 1 Dec, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 5 Dec, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 8 Dec, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 12 Dec, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 15 Dec, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 19 Dec, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 22 Dec, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 26 Dec, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 29 Dec, 2020 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 2 Jan, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 5 Jan, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 9 Jan, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 12 Jan, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 16 Jan, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 19 Jan, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 23 Jan, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 26 Jan, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 30 Jan, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 2 Feb, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 6 Feb, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 9 Feb, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 13 Feb, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 16 Feb, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 20 Feb, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 23 Feb, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 27 Feb, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 2 Mar, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 6 Mar, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 9 Mar, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 13 Mar, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Tuesday 16 Mar, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
Saturday 20 Mar, 2021 Price $50.00 AvailabilityPlaces available Book now
AvailabilityPlaces available Book now

Show all dates

Similar Tours

Amman Classic City Tour (1 Day)

Tours From Amman

1 day

Coming Soon 

One of the world’s longest inhabited cities, Amman offers an intoxicating mix of ancient grace ...

View Tour
View Tour

Madaba & Mount Nebo Tour (1 Day)

Tours From Amman

1 day

Coming Soon 

Drawing visitors for its mosaics and maps – and for the biblical Mount Nebo next ...

View Tour
View Tour

Petra Experience from Amman (1 Day)

Tours From Amman

1 day

Price: $115.00

A visit to Jordan is not complete without a trip to Petra. And with our ...

View Tour
View Tour

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays

Petra & Wadi Rum Classic Tour from Amman (2 Days)

Tours From Amman

2 days

Price: $270.00

Wadi Rum and Petra fully deserve their reputation as two of the most staggeringly beautiful ...

View Tour
View Tour

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays

Amman Art & Food Sunset Tour (1 Day)

Tours From Amman

1 day

Coming Soon 

From the coolness of modern Arab culture to the bustle of its souks and street-sellers, ...

View Tour
View Tour

Petra & Wadi Rum Active Tour from Amman (2 Days)

Tours From Amman

2 days

Coming Soon 

Petra and Wadi Rum are, quite simply, well worth the hype. And with our two-day ...

View Tour
View Tour

Jerash & Ajloun Tour (1 Day)

Tours From Amman

1 day

Price: $70.00

A trip to Jerash and Ajloun is an adventure into a different side of Jordan ...

View Tour
View Tour

Thursdays, Sundays

Your booking will expire in 5 minutes. Continue to secure your booking.

Your booking